See You Over There

This blog has now been moved to its new home on my website, so I won’t be posting anything else on here.

I just want to take this opportunity to thank everybody who has signed up for email alerts of new blog posts. I hope that you have enjoyed reading them, and that you will continue to follow posts from their new location.

You’ll find a new sign-up at www.sjbteaching.com/blog

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to See You Over There

  1. interesting decision – why did you move?

    • Sally-Jayne says:

      I’ve had a website for a few years now, but it was in desperate need of an overhaul. I decided that WordPress was a good solution for me for my new website, and so then it just seemed to make sense to move the blog as well so that I only had to maintain one site instead of two. It also means that people can read my blog posts without being bothered by adverts. Hope to see you over there.

Leave me a comment. I'd love to know what you think.

